Riverrock

Sunday, July 1, 2018

6 PM to 8 PM


Rotary Park

600 NW Vesper Street

Blue Springs MO 64014

816-228-0110



Friday, July 20, 2018

8 PM to Midnight


The Daily Limit

523 E. Red Bridge Road

Kansas City MO 64131

816-942-0400



Friday, July 27, 2018
5 PM to 8:30 PM

The Levee

16 W. 43rd Street
Kansas City MO 64111
​816-561-5565



Saturday, July 28, 2018

4 PM to 8 PM


​The Roxy Bar

​13410 W 62nd Terrace

​Shawnee, KS 66216

913-236-6211



Saturday, August 11, 2018

6 PM to 8 PM


Raytown Live!

Green Space by Raytown Library

6131 Raytown Rowd

Raytown MO 64138

816-358-4100



Friday, September 14, 2018
5 PM to 8:30 PM


The Levee
16 W. 43rd Street
Kansas City MO 64111
​816-561-5565



Saturday, September 15, 2018

9 PM to 1 AM


Dirty Harry's

3100 SW State Route 7

Blue Springs MO 64014

816-224-2779



Saturday, September 29, 2018


Private Event

Shawnee KS



Friday, October 26, 2018
5 PM to 8:30 PM


The Levee
16 W. 43rd Street
Kansas City MO 64111
​816-561-5565




Saturday, November 3, 2018
8 PM to Midnight


Moose Lodge 1999
6621 Turner Drive
Kansas City KS 66111
913-334-4900



Friday, November 16


Private Event

Leawood KS




Sunday, November 25, 2018
3 PM to 7 PM


​The Roxy Bar
​13410 W 62nd Terrace
​Shawnee, KS 66216
913-236-6211



Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:30 PM to 11:30 PM


Luther's KC BBQ (formerly Murray's Tables & Tap)
12921 State Line Road
​Kansas City MO 64145
​816-943-3333



Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:30 PM to 11:30 PM


Luther's KC BBQ (formerly Murray's Tables & Tap)
12921 State Line Road
​Kansas City MO 64145
​816-943-3333