Riverrock

​​Sunday, July 2, 2017

6 PM to 8 PM


Rotary Park

Summer Concert Series

600 NW Vesper Street

​Blue Springs MO 64014

816-228-0137​​




Saturday, July 8, 2017

8 PM to 11 PM


Murray's Tables and Tap

12921 State Line Road

​Kansas City MO 64145

​816-943-3333




Friday, July 28, 2017

7:30 PM to 10 PM


Stevens County Fair

Fairgrounds

Hwy 51 & Washington Street

Hugoton KS 67951

​620-544-4358




Saturday, August 12, 2017

8 PM to 12 Midnight


Isle of Capri Casino

Lone Wolf Bar

1800 East Front Street

​Kansas City MO 64120

816-256-2663​




Saturday, August 26, 2017
7 PM to 9 PM

Tootlefest Celebration
Band Shell, City Park
Miltonvale KS 67466
​785-427-3372 




Sunday, September 3, 2017

7:30 PM to 11:00 PM


Knuckleheads Saloon

2715 Rochester Ave 

Kansas City, MO 64120

816-483-1456




Saturday, September 23, 2017


Private Event

Shawnee KS




Friday, September 29, 2017
8 PM to 11 PM

Murray's Tables and Tap
12921 State Line Road
​Kansas City MO 64145
​816-943-3333




Saturday, October 7, 2017

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM


Gladstone Whiskey Fest

Linden Square

70th & North Cherry

Gladstone MO 64188




Friday, October 13, 2017
8 PM to 12 Midnight

Isle of Capri Casino
Lone Wolf Bar
1800 East Front Street
​Kansas City MO 64120
816-256-2663​




Saturday, December 2, 2017
8 PM to 12 Midnight


Isle of Capri Casino
Lone Wolf Bar
1800 East Front Street
​Kansas City MO 64120
816-256-2663​