Friday, April 20, 2018
8 PM to 11 PM

Murray's Tables and Tap
12921 State Line Road
​Kansas City MO 64145
​816-943-3333



Saturday, April 21, 2018

9 PM to 1 AM


Nick & Nino's Pub

10024 N. Ambassador Drive

Kansas City MO 64153

816-569-3880



Saturday, June 9, 2018

8 PM to Midnight


Moose Lodge 1999

6621 Turner Drive

Kansas City KS 66111

913-334-4900



Sunday, June 10, 2018

Private Event

Lenexa KS


Friday, June 29, 2018

8 PM to 11 PM

Murray's Tables and Tap
12921 State Line Road
​Kansas City MO 64145
​816-943-3333



Saturday, June 30, 2018

5 PM to 8:30 PM


The Levee

16 W. 43rd Street

Kansas City MO 64111

​816-561-5565



Sunday, July 1, 2018

6 PM to 8 PM


Rotary Park

600 NW Vesper Street

Blue Springs MO 64014

816-228-0110



Friday, July 20, 2018

8 PM to Midnight


The Daily Limit

523 E. Red Bridge Road

Kansas City MO 64131

816-942-0400



Friday, July 27, 2018
5 PM to 8:30 PM

The Levee

16 W. 43rd Street
Kansas City MO 64111
​816-561-5565



Saturday, July 28, 2018

4 PM to 8 PM


​The Roxy Bar

​13410 W 62nd Terrace

​Shawnee, KS 66216

913-236-6211



Saturday, August 11, 2018

6 PM to 8 PM


Raytown Live!

Green Space by Raytown Library

6131 Raytown Rowd

Raytown MO 64138

816-358-4100



Saturday, September 29, 2018


Private Event

Shawnee KS

Riverrock